My Beautiful One

My Beautiful One is a compilation of twelve original songs, written by Chris DuPré and played on the piano by Luke Hendrickson. Sit back for an hour and immerse yourself with some of the most peaceful instrumental music you’ve ever heard. "This CD is played often in our home, regularly filling it with the peace of God," says John Arnott.


1. Dance with Me
2. I Will Wait Forever
3. As a Seal Upon My Heart
4. Lift the Veil
5. My Beautiful One
6. Come Unto Me
7. Little Dancer
8. At the Cross
9. I Will Run To You
10. Beauty of the King
11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
12. Through the Eyes of Love