The Beauty of the King

The Beauty of the King ... beautiful acoustic worship songs that carry a tender spirit. The first recording of “Dance with Me” is found on this CD. Each song takes you further and further into the heart of God and the album closes with a song expressing God’s desire and invitation to draw near to Him.


1. No Other
2. Dance With Me
3. The Beauty of the King
4. Where Can I Go?
5. In the Quiet Place
6. The Lord Is My Rock
7. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
8. I Magnify Your Name
9. Just a Father’s Touch
10. Come Unto Me

$10Buy Now!